top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Your aunt horse my aunt unicorn shirt

I watched these over and over and Your aunt horse my aunt unicorn shirt. Well trained horses and understanding how to prepare for a ride requires knowledge and respect of these large athletic animals. I have very easy going horses and well trained but I still do my groundwork for respect and check to see how they feel before mounting on their back, it’s all about safety first. Have a great ride! Lots of these people (though I had a good laugh at it) are plain stupid. In the case of kids, they should be educated that you don’t throw hay at a 600kg beast, just saying. There are things you just don’t do around animals especially horses. Again, I had a good laugh, but it was at the stupidity!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page