top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You wife my wife shirt

She’s actually a You wife my wife shirt. He says he’s allergic to strawberries and watermelon, but she continues to chop up piles of it in front of him, grinning like a maniac. Someone needs to go and check on him to make sure he’s ok. This is the most truthful video! I cannot get enough time with my wife. I can watch her sleep because I love her so much. We have been together since 1986 and I still love to watch her put on her makeup and get ready for the day. Or just sit and have coffee in the morning. We can be together doing yard work or cleaning the house. We have never had an argument! She still makes my heart skip a beat!



Buy this shirt: You wife my wife shirt

2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page