top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Jagermeister shirt

Some people here must be lightweights vodka red bulls are like a You laugh I laugh you cry I cry you take my Jagermeister shirt is like a normal drink what you wanna do is get a pitcher bit of crushed ice 12 shots of jack daniels 2 shots of amaretto fill it with coke and drop half a beer in it. We called these hand grenades when I bartended in college. We used flavored vodka. I’d make a couple for some friends and end up selling 50/75 in the next hour! Mel Bognar remembers that night you and I drank Matt Box and mike under the table drinking Jager bombs. They tag teamed spewing into the toilet while we sat on the lounge still drinking. I actually did this on my birthday and was it fun. Had the bartender make this for me at a club.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page