top of page
Search

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry My coffee I kill you shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry My coffee I kill you shirt. However, I pour part of the coffee into ice cube trays. When frozen, I pop them out and into a ziplock bag. I use my coffee cubes in my iced coffee so it doesn’t get diluted. I freeze leftover morning coffee and use that as my ice. That way it does not water it down. We also put the coffee ice in a glass of Bailey’s Irish Cream. Or you can wrap the coffee in the cheesecloth and steep it that way. Then when it’s strong enough just throw out the cheesecloth. It’s what we did at the coffee shop I ran. We love it! It may look like a lot, but when 2 people drink 1 glass per day, it doesn’t last a week.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page