top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Mountain Dew I kill you shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Mountain Dew I kill you shirt, humans highlighting one species, but demonizing so many other, as to make them look happy in advertisements when the contrary is true, as just to say two, Chickens and Cows happy to be locked up, to give their babies, eggs, and milk away, it’s absolutely not true, they cannot be happy, it’s not a natural way of life for any creature, but that is the way the farming society portrays them to us consumers via advertising, to make us feel less guilty at least, if not at all anyway !! All Creatures Matter, are intelligent and deserve respect for who they are, and be left to their own existence, without the interference of humans.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page