top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Maxwell House I kill you shirt

Just be aware, since it’s a You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Maxwell House I kill you shirt and ask as the locator doesn’t update quick enough to capture stores within the past month that sold the product. So is the max level of coffee just regular coffee and then they just start dropping it down like a half calf or? This is sad, not positive. This is PR for the exploitation of workers. Very disappointing to see this from you. Please evaluate content more critically! What’s with the negativity? Just take it for face value. The guy is a hard working American who has set a standard for his family and those around him. His family is his legacy. I admire this man.



2 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page