top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Dr Pepper I kill you shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Dr Pepper I kill you shirt. He is not a service animal by training but he is by heart. I experienced postpartum depression after having my daughter and He was there through it all for me. He never was a super cuddly dog until I needed him to be, he let me hold him and just sob. He would come to get me if she was crying in the other room and I didn’t hear her too. He is our best friend and we’re so thankful to have him in our family! I think it should be made into a full-length feature and the proceeds can go to fund dogs for people we ho can’t afford them, or assist families with partial costs.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page