top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Crown Royal I kill you shirt

It’s a very sad time for You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Crown Royal I kill you shirt in parts of Kerala. Unfortunately, this calamity is not classified as a national disaster. Death tolls over 300 and millions have been displaced homes. Rescue operations are underway but its very difficult to reach each home where families are stranded as underwater current is very strong. Not enough boats or inadequate resources makes the rescue operations very difficult. Stay strong Kerala. So sad to see how much some poor areas are unlucky and they have to build always and always their life. Maybe in this world, this is not enough to be poor, the devastations are many and many. Get used to it. Regions that are are narrowly above sea level or even below it will get flooded even more in the future and will be entirely lost before the end of the century.



3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page