top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Coors Light I kill you shirt

You laugh I laugh you cry I cry Coors Light I kill you shirt. Care for one another and he specifically mentioned the poor and the widows. God will have a special place in Heaven for them. This is so beautiful. It gives you hope that there are still people in the world that pay attention to what is going on around them and when they see people in need are called to help. God in action leading these 2 to the place where someone needed help. God is good. God bless these two young men. And their families. It is so good to see that there are actually people that actually care about people and asking nothing in return. This just touched my heart and soul.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page