top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You have died of burpees shirt

Did he do a river dance and a You have died of burpees shirt? This is definitely me when my cousins start doing any hustle or line dance. Catch me in the back stretching and doing jumping jacks. Like I’m waiting to come off the bench. Lach Pettibon props to the girl doing this in heels on the marble floor. I would have smashed my face instantly. Well to be perfectly honest, in my humble opinion, of course without offending. anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking into this matter in a different perspective and without being condemning of one’s view’s and by trying to make it objectified, and by considering each and every one’s valid opinion.



3 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page