top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You can’t scare me I have a crazy uncle who happens to cuss a lot shirt

There are people who have snakes and spiders as pets and You can’t scare me I have a crazy uncle who happens to cuss a lot shirt, no matter the shape, color or how good we think is an animal for other people around. As far people love their pets, I’m happy to know out there are good-hearted people. I’d rather have an independent animal that can take care of itself, is a master of death, and doesn’t get stressed out if I’m out of town for a few days. All I see is wah wah wah. Don’t like cats? Oh well, don’t get one. Don’t like dogs? Guess what Y’all, ya don’t get one. Jeez. Why everyone gotta put 2cents into everything.



5 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page