top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You can’t scare me I have a crazy sister who happens to cuss a lot she has Anger Issues shirt

You don’t push it to the You can’t scare me I have a crazy sister who happens to cuss a lot she has Anger Issues shirt. It reminds me old school bodybuilder Frank Zane – he never went to the extreme – he always wanted to have balanced proportionally and aesthetic musculature. That definitely looks like some penetration was involved, I think next time she will pay attention to where she is dropping like its hot. Went in easily well, when something that small is suddenly and quite forcefully pushed on a hole, its gonna go in, she dropped that ass, definitely wasn’t a delicate sit down. You just skipped right over it. You didn’t even realize I put a letter in it. No, I didn’t but you went back and looked.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page