top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

You can call me ai shirt

You can call me ai shirt! He is mocking the chef who made the video with the salt. Has nothing to do with his ability to peel a banana! Nothing to do with natty or not. Who fucking cares! It was a joke and amusing! To bad all the judgmental trash on here are too slow to see what he did here. Wonder if there is any real natural athlete out there. Yeah, I know proteins aint supplements and it is all natural that’s why they take it. It’s just meant to be humorous, not an analysis of his banana peeling skills, or questioning whether he is natural. He looks natural, amazing symmetry clearly just works harder than all the haters. I just don’t understand the negativity while you’re nowhere close to his level.



Buy this shirt: You can call me ai shirt

3 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page