top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Yoga August woman the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt

Yoga August woman the soul of a witch the fire of a lioness shirt, awake or asleep. Despite it’s vital importance to our very existence most of us fail to appreciate or even notice. We should all give ourselves the gift of taking a few minutes each day to consciously and mindfully focus on the experience of taking slow, deep, breaths. Organ donation gave my daddy an extra year. During that time I met a guy that had 5 different organs transplanted at once. He was moving around so much better than my dad. It’s an amazing thing when it works. I hope she does well. My nephew was born with cystic fibrosis and never knew what regular breathing was all about.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page