top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Yes I cuss yes I drink if that makes me a bad mom then shit hand me a beer shirt

Let me tell you from a lifetime of Yes I cuss yes I drink if that makes me a bad mom then shit hand me a beer shirt. I will be 69 in November. The things that were said to me when I was growing up still affect me today in negative ways. Self-esteem, self-confidence, always feeling like I don’t quite measure up, not pretty enough, not talented enough, why couldn’t I be like my sister, always having flaws pointed out. I could go on and on. Encourage your children every chance you can and that you will love them no matter what. Praise your children whenever you have an opportunity. Thank them for the positive things they do and the little things they do to help you. Read to them every day. Even when they are infants read simple books or Bible stories for 15 minutes every day.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page