top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Will give dental advice for tacos and margaritas shirt

They may have a condition or Will give dental advice for tacos and margaritas shirt to proper healthcare or dental care Next time my dentist says I dont floss enough or properly I’m going to show them this to remind them that at least I do brush and floss. Both satisfying and disgusting at the same time. Imagine all those people who live in an obscure place who never met a dentist all their lives, there’s actually a lot of them. I think he also needs to put braces on so he can do proper teeth brush easily after. Plus never be lazy to regularly clean our teeth! Mouthwash is not enough. I don’t want to be mean because I don’t know this persons life or situation but that is very gross to look at I don’t want to imagine how bad their breath would smell.



4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page