top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

When I gave a fuck I was taken for granted but when I said fuck it shirt

Relationships take work and when the When I gave a fuck I was taken for granted but when I said fuck it shirt. My ex-husband did that to me. Glad I am no longer with someone like this. My life is a lot happier and better. I am hearing it speech always when I am free. I need one question which very interesting most of every family facing, For eg., My father is always drinking alcohol and making home members also outside people problems. Now the situation is that all are insulting to me and my brother sisters also .what is planning for further future? A very true fact explained so beautifully a very important message for those who have lost many relationships unknowingly they even didn’t know their own flaws why so happened.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page