top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

What if link was a girl shirt

This is what I like to see my life bless this man and What if link was a girl shirt! All I want out of my life is a bond like that with my baby she’s only 8 months and she is already a daddy’s girl! And my little girl will always have her daddy. Anybody can be a father but it takes the effort to actually be a dad. Me and my girls Mia and poppy both fantastic angels my younger girl was diagnosed with leukemia when she was 2 she’s my hero in many ways as much as I try to be there hero they show me strength bonding care love bravery courage and a commitment to life a day at a time they are my heroes. My husband is my daughter’s step father on paper but that is who she considers her daddy.



2 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page