top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Warning you are about to exceed the limits of my medication shirt

I get migraines with and without aura, plus optical migraines. This is a Warning you are about to exceed the limits of my medication shirt, but I will research this drug. I’ve been on several preventative meds and meds to abort a migraine without much success. It wasn’t until I started seeing a pain management Dr who put me on a combination or Propanalol, Nortriptyline and Botox injections to prevent migraines and Imitrex to abort a migraine. After I had a few treatments of Botox, I was able to go off of the propranolol. Now instead of almost daily headaches and migraines, I’m only getting the occasional headache (usually weather related) and only a few migraines, mostly when the Botox starts wearing off.



7 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page