top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Walk away I am a grumpy old man I was born in January I have anger issues shirt

Hey I got a Walk away I am a grumpy old man I was born in January I have anger issues shirt because usually smart people are the ones who eventually get depressed, and maybe it’s their brain trying to reduce their intelligent in order to make them happy and keep them safe. And to just make my point clearer, I’m an outgoing confident person who has suffered from this illness. And this is why I’m so passionate about it. I will speak and counsel anyone going through this. I’m not ashamed. The hippocampus shrinks as we age. Exercise is one of the best ways to build it up, combat depression and memory loss. Research has shown a correlation between PTSD and reduced hippocampus size.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page