top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Unicorn I just baked you some shut the fucupcakes shirt

Unicorn I just baked you some shut the fucupcakes shirt. I used 3 chicken breast and I boiled them, but I seasoned the water. I also made sure to season it good and set it aside once I shredded it. I feel it could’ve used a few more jalapeños, but if you don’t like your food too spicy, then just follow the recipe. I added lots of Cayenne pepper until it was hot enough for me. I also used heavy whipping cream since double cream isn’t available in my area. I don’t care if it’s unhealthy I’m cooking this for dinner tonight!! See you all in hell when I die from heart disease. Will have to make this week but use zucchini noodles instead. I use fresh zucchini it is better. I will surprise Stephen with it this week.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page