top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Type one the one where my pancreas doesn’t work shirt

I think this is old but as other pumps do the Type one the one where my pancreas doesn’t work shirt? It is so amazing that these people did this for nothing? They should be paid for their brilliance. This is why the medical system needs to be an open market, the problem in our medical system is that its primarily run by gigantic HMOs and corrupt insurance companies that rob people who cant pay. Knowing its their lives on the line. This is out now. Minimed has a self adjusting pump glucose meter combo. I opted to wait to get on this but I’m on the model just prior to their newest. It warns me of a pending low and will shut down the pump if needed. But kudos to these folks. That minimed pump in the video is years old.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page