top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Twas the nizzle before christmizzle and all through the hizzle sweater

I am not afraid of Twas the nizzle before christmizzle and all through the hizzle sweater. There have been snakes around where I live that other people have seen, I have seen one and we both went in opposite directions! I will leave them alone. Only venomous one has been Rattlers and there are some Water Moccasins around the pond that nobody uses. The only venomous snake I’ve ever come across was a cottonmouth and it wasn’t even alive. I’m guessing it got up on the road after it rained and flooded, but someone ran over it. There are innumerable things or dangers situations that I don’t have fear. But all those snakes I am terrified if I meeting them at my farm, I run away with enormous afraid.



3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page