top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Trumpkin pie make thanksgiving great again shirt

Trumpkin pie make thanksgiving great again shirt. My sales have slowly been declining for months bc people can’t afford to buy things they want. All their money is getting spent on food, housing, bills. None left over to just blow on “fun stuff”. This happened right before the last recession too. Do I keep saying the economy is good for who? Certainly not good for anyone I know. Everyone I know is struggling to make ends meet. Sometimes I have to wonder if those numbers are even real, I don’t trust anything the government tells us anymore. We should all know that something is wrong when there is no factual information available.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page