top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Transgender Veteran I fought for your right to hate me shirt

I couldn’t imagine not having my kids in my life, Transgender Veteran I fought for your right to hate me shirt. I don’t understand how a parent can turn their heart against someone who grew under their heart! You are amazing. I continue to honor and support you and hope your life is as glorious and enjoyable as I’m sure it will be. You deserve happiness, and my friend, I think you have finally found it. I’m always in your corner and will champion the rights of all to find who they really are and live that life. If you have to put hormones in your body to feel like yourself then your just stupid for not seeing that’s not who you are. Obviously, attention problems or something fucked up with your head cause you taped the whole thing for what reason?



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page