top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Trading the bottle for the throttle shirt

This happened to me too the Trading the bottle for the throttle shirt. I made him a sandwich and coffee after he helped me with my groceries and he left without my car and a full stomach. How sweet that young man was. The camera quality and angles are too perfect, not to mention the sound capturing. I honestly thought he was trying to trick him into the house so he could take control with a weapon or maybe he’s distracting him so the poison bar would settle in. Well in my humble opinion, of course without offending anyone who thinks differently from my point of view, but also by looking at this matter in a different way and without fighting and by trying to make it clear.



3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page