top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

To my daughter you are brave like a Gryffindor shirt

So the kid who’s supposed To be the to my daughter you are brave like a Gryffindor shirt. I’ve seen him in something else and it’s driving me crazy not being able to figure out what it is. I thought it was going to be Ravenclaw, but obviously, I was pulling for Hufflepuff. Drats! We lost another one to Gryffindor. Ok, they need to do one with Norman Reedus I have a feeling he is a Slytherin but hoping that he is a Ravenclaw. What would be his Patronus? I kinda see Daryl’s swirling face from a vast of white smoke though and his wand? Olivander might want to use. Now we need the other TWD actors and actresses to do this. Even the past few ones. It’s just so much fun seeing these guys interact with fans and also be so nice to do this kind of thing.


3 views0 comments

コメント


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page