top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

To hell with your mountains show me your Busch shirt

My daughter is beautiful, To hell with your mountains show me your Busch shirt. I think a lot of guys like her, but she pretty much ignores them. Her priority is education, now. So I have to wonder if what intimidates me is women who try hard to use their beauty to gain an advantage. It isn’t beautiful women, in general, who intimidate me, but women who use their beauty in a certain way a way that I don’t really want to have much to do with. I understand that many women may feel like they have to use every advantage they can, and beauty is one way they can get ahead. But if you are going to really use that, I’m not going to feel like we have anything in common. It makes no sense. It’s impossible to determine what on earth is being said. You can’t comprehend that sentence. You just have to shake your head and walk off confused.

📷

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page