top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Things I have going for me resting bitch face thick thighs and sarcasm shirt

My dad is like Things I have going for me resting bitch face thick thighs and sarcasm shirt. For Xmas, he bought his best friend the same jacket like his. His best friend calls him if he is going to wear it because he wants to match with him. They once went to a party with the same jacket and they were all happy. The other men, who are their friends, made their wives buy them the same jackets. Now when we go to poker night all the men have the same jacket. I remember the day when I rode the train and I met a girl wearing the same Bob Marley printed shirt with tattered denim pants. We looked at each other and smiled in secret.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page