top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The Peanuts Baseball shirt

The Peanuts Baseball shirt. Y’all tea, be chilling like plain ocean water, we like our tea sugary to the point you feel diabetes traveling through your veins. I’m from Memphis and I approve been doing this since I was the kid! If you don’t have a coke with peanuts. It’s like having greens without cornbread. Some things are just meant to be. Born and raised in Alabama and I have done this my entire life! My grandpa used to love it and it was passed down to me. Peanuts and mountain dew is also delicious! I was told by my father this started as something deer hunters would do. Prep it before walking to the tree stand. Then they could have a salty snack and sweet soda at the same time without making noise opening the peanuts.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page