top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The Muppets Rock Paper Scissors throat punch I win shirt

The Muppets Rock Paper Scissors throat punch I win shirt! Sometimes the dream is nothing you could ever imagine. Sometimes it’s bigger than all of us! Keep dreaming BIG and wish for the rainbow connection for things beyond ever your wildest! Such a classic. Paul Williams and Kenneth Ascher are such great songwriters, and Jim Henson performs it so simply and beautifully. Still makes my chest swell with emotion even after all these years. Great job Kermit! Your song takes me back to JR high when I sang with the school choir! Thank you for bringing a special moment back in time! The lyrics are lovely. The tune is so good that it was my choice for filk about an entrepreneur and a wizard going into the scrap metal business with a dragon.



2 views0 comments

Commentaires


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page