top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The Matt Harloff shirt

I had a The Matt Harloff shirt in a beer garden at my uncle’s pub in Duchess, Queensland, a sphincter factor ten moment I can assure you. I thought venomous snakes have a slit in the pupil of the eye. These snakes are beautifully sleek. I probably would have picked up a couple of them thinking they were harmless. Their venom and other styles of momentum or poison are looking too as cures for many diseases and many other health problems as well as problems that don’t even exist yet truly amazing chemistry biology. I am not afraid of snakes, this doesn’t change that. There have been snakes around where I live that other people have seen, I have seen one and we both went in opposite directions!



Buy this shirt: The Matt Harloff shirt

24 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page