top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The love between an auntie and Niece is forever shirt

I can’t see your comment it just keeps taking me to The love between an auntie and Niece is forever shirt. I wish things were different and we all lived closer! We definitely need a family vacation. A big camping vacation. Two great nieces, they know who they are. They are always there for me. Can talk to them about anything. Love them very much. Damn, right it is. We may not talk as much as we used to. But I’ll always answer if you ring and I’d always find a way to get to you if you ever needed me. I’m the blessed one to have these amazing great nieces and nieces in my life love you all with all my heart.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page