top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The Grinch stole my lesson plan shirt

My spouse is on business in The Grinch stole my lesson plan shirt. Quite common for ladyboys to use a female restroom and for women to use the men’s restroom. It’s the norm over there. You said something in this particular video which I feel is, well, wrong. You said Hassan has ‘no future’ which is not true. He has a future in Canada. Unfortunately, the system here in Canada is overworked, understaffed and as much as we can hardly wait for him to get here, the facts are he has to wait. Perhaps a petition to help speed up his process is necessary seeing as these are extenuating circumstances. I look forward to welcoming Hassan to Canada and I believe his future here is bright. Respectfully.



14 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page