top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Walmart shirt

The Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Walmart shirt. They encourage by having the doors open for business. Encouraging the crazy ridiculous behavior all for the Dollar sign. This world is catering to a bunch of Animals without civilization or respect for the lives who serve for the right purpose. Materials things aren’t that important. Some of these people are the people who ride around Walmart on electric scooters on any other day of the year. I will never understand black Friday you give thanks and have a nice dinner with loved ones and then a couple hours later you’re running people over to save a few bucks?! Just not worth it to me to give up my well being and humanity to save on a bunch of crap.



3 views0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page