top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Shoprite shirt

Whether you like him or The Grinch I used to smile and then I worked at Shoprite shirt. Shoprite along with other sponsors raise a lot of money each year for families in need. His appearance helped to raise money to help the cause. Very unorganized. My son wanted to take a selfie. But, we did not know he needed a wrist tag. He is very sensitive. Special needs too. They were very rude and nasty towards him. He was very upset. I know all of them I knew they were skanky when they started a group calling themselves the redbat crew to think I dated one of them back in the day there she goes embarrassing me again holy God.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page