top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

The Grinch I hate morning people and mornings and people shirt

The Grinch I hate morning people and mornings and people shirt. Especially the morning happy bloke, if he ever wants to emigrate far far away, I’ll chip in towards his airfare. There are 2 types of morning people, those that wake up all lively and full of beans, and the other that wake up and want to stab the former in the face with a screwdriver. I love early mornings, I just don’t appreciate adults who have to interact like five-year-olds because they don’t know how to be at peace with themselves and how to enjoy the unique stillness and quiet that early mornings offer. Morning people should be shot, with a silenced weapon.



11 views0 comments

Kommentarer


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page