top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Team Torres lifetime member shirt

Football is the Team Torres lifetime member shirt. You see support from different part of the world irrespective of race and religion. I love football. There should be a free sub for head injuries so teams are not discouraged from removing players who need immediate attention for these types of injuries. Hello, am Bright from Ghana I will love to be a footballer one I hope I can get help from you I believe through you people my dreams will come through. When he left it showed not only how the team was built for him but how important Gerard was to him. After he left he never reached the same level I think partly thanks to having Gerard as a partner up front. It amazes me the number of people praising Torres.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page