top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Team Morgan lifetime member shirt

The Team Morgan lifetime member shirt. You dont fight evil with arrogance. I hate the views of his guest. But I found myself more annoyed with the other two for not dismantling that view with finesse and with an educated opinion. Anyone can do what they did in a pub. I expect more from professional. I watched it this morning. Witch hunting and hellfire and damnation springs to mind. The man’s opinions were totally ridiculous but piers wasn’t a very good interviewer. Well, he isn’t he never lets anyone get a word in and screams his opinions. Someone needs to remind him has there to ask the appropriate questions so the person being interviewed can get their point across. Piers Morgan is a tabloid journalist who is more concerned with scandalous ‘news’ and espousing his own views.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page