top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Teach like friends plan like Monica greet like Joey have fun like Phoebe shirt

I started doing what was instructed in this video and after a short while, the Teach like friends plan like Monica greet like Joey have fun like Phoebe shirt. I didn’t have much of an option because the train obliterated my house and killed my family exposing a man that was hiding in the closest revealing that my woman was having an affair. At least I know what to write about in my new blues song. I wish I could play guitar or Bass. Like math, my brain just will not compute written music. But on the other side, a lot of musicians didn’t read music per se. I feel as though this would be Bernie Sanders if he didn’t go into politics and took out his frustration with the Republicans on his guitar. I thought it was hilarious.



3 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page