top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Tats and cats shirt

Alexis Anderson the Tats and cats shirt and the flower was me the times you ask me to pray when im off guard or in church when things go the complete opposite of what I was following. All I see are people being mean to their cats and calling them names. Wondering if you showed your kitty how to use the doggie door or did you expect it to already know how to use it? I was not to hip on this video. I thought it was cruel. I have a cat and I would never do to her any of those things. I love cats. The mouth hangs open to allow air flow to the Jacobson’s organ, which is what gives cats their heightened sense of smell. And though yes, natural for animals to utilize smell.



Buy this shirt: Tats and cats shirt

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page