top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

System of a down chop suey byob spiders shirt

She looked up with a little smile after the System of a down chop suey byob spiders shirt! I think my kid is broke she doesn’t do that I need a new one! Though she loves to rock out to System of a Down and many more. So yea, I’ll be calling toys r us to get a new one. Did you happen to read his entire comment? Especially the part where he mentions she recognized it and fixed it? That’s a HUGE compliment. She is adapting and working through it. That is part of learning. Let’s get angry at the first 3 words. I used to threaten to get my brother-in-law’s 6-year-old son a drum set for Christmas as a joke. It looks like someone did the same for this girl and she’s great!



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page