top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Support black businesses without asking for a discount shirt

Reestablishing relationships from my past has been the Support black businesses without asking for a discount shirt! I live FB and how we can truly get to know each other all over again and help each other! I invested in properties right before the economy picked up again. I hope it crashes again. At least the housing part. Get me a few more properties on the cheap. It took the crash for someone like me to invest in properties. Before that there no way I could have got a house. I paid cash for my properties too. I used my credit card, a cash advance to do it too. It tuff right now price of scrap down its sliding backward be carefully every one tearoffs are hurting us even though I see his point we were getting screwd.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page