top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Sunflower blessed by God spoiled by my husband protected by both shirt

Sunflower blessed by God spoiled by my husband protected by both shirt, who works how much and when, how will you handle childcare discuss this ahead of time. Don’t assume gender stereotypical roles. As a husband, do your part and do it as well as you can. Even men can operate a washing machine. If you cant continue with your Husband the way it is telling him and Divorce him, but dont stab him in the back while you ate committed to him. Since I discovered my wife’s affair, life has become hell for me and for her. I doubt whether my son if my own, When she talks to her mom I doubt whether its a guy again when she is late from grocery shopping I wonder where she had been.



2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page