top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Sunflower Accept understand love shirt

Sunflower Accept understand love shirt, something inside me wanted to prove that everything would be fine I polished the lounge furniture then I hang out a load of washing fell into a chair and relaxed for an hour, why is it when I want to reassure myself I feel this great need to do housework it is not expected of me but for some reason I feel guilty not pulling my weight. I went for my walk this time managed three tree’s and was satisfied. the Dietitian rang today I weighed myself and put on some weight hell never thought I would say this but I was so pleased.



3 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post

Subscribe Form

Thanks for submitting!

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn

©2018 by shoppingshirt. Proudly created with Wix.com

bottom of page