top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Stop asking why I’m an asshole I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt

It took me years to realize this even after my mom and Stop asking why I’m an asshole I don’t ask why you’re so stupid shirt. There was no equal effort. It sucked for me to admit to myself that it was over but when I did, my whole life changed. I did some personal healing and forgiveness. Let go of things that I carried for too long. I’m living my best life right now. I’ve never been happier. The problem with relationships these days is that people let them end. They stop trying and give up. You never give up on someone your in love with. You keep trying no matter how hard it gets. Never let the person you love the most go.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page