top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Sometimes I have to tell myself it’s just not worth the jail time shirt

Sometimes I have to tell myself it’s just not worth the jail time shirt. You see it’s corrosive on the inside and it ‘could’ cause physical disorders of any kind if you do not express yr mind. So, stack up until the anger if you like! Prolly would be if it could just happen. It’s a wonder somebody ain’t already body slammed me. Maybe they know how crazy I am and just tolerate it. You don’t always have to talk. I’m teaching my granddaughters the same thing. Sometimes its eyes and ears open and mouth shut. You learn more. Sometimes I am guilty of speaking before thinking, for sure. More frequently, I speak words that don’t reflect what I actually meant or explain what I feel accurate.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page