top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Sloth running team we’ll get there when we get there shirt

Sloth running team we’ll get there when we get there shirt. Not animal abuse if they helping across the street to possibly save its life. Lemme guess you would leave it and the turtles to die on the road. Who’s the animal abuser now. I don’t think he’s waving goodbye. Pretty sure he’s flipping them off and saying don’t touch me you pink monkeys. I think he wanted you to pick him back up. He was like holy crap you can get me to my destination a lot quicker! Come be my transportation slave human. He was probably flipping them off for taking so long to actually help him cross the road! I don’t think the sloth is waving a fond farewell he is understandably startled but more importantly alive and safe.



2 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page