top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Skull Too weird to live too rare to die vintage shirt

Passive aggressiveness is never healthy and Skull Too weird to live too rare to die vintage shirt. I’ve never done any of these things lol. I’ve waited to text back before but that was so I could cool off. My petty is buying things we both know I don’t need to serve as a subtle reminder that his beloved savings and debt-free status exist because I am checking myself on Amazon and if he doesn’t check his attitude I’m not going to check my spending. I once dated a guy that couldn’t handle anything about pickles, especially the smell. He started an argument, so while he was at work, I took all of his games and DVDs and stuck them in an empty 5-gallon pickle bucket, closed it, and set it on the porch for a few days.



4 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page