top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureDoan shirt

Skreetcar your boyfriend’s car runs on 87 shirt

I’m going, Skreetcar your boyfriend’s car runs on 87 shirt. This wouldn’t happen for in my relationship period! If my husband doesn’t have enough respect for me to put himself in a situation where he is alone with another female then she can have him. I have had a guy bestie for years and we are both married but I never invite him over without clearing it with my husband first out of respect for my husband and I would never invite him over without his wife also getting an invite. When your friends with a guy or vise versa and they’re in a relationship there are rules to follow in order to show respect to people they are dating. It’s one thing to have a friend. But if they are having too much contact that’s a red flag.



3 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page